Agent Testimonials

Portrait photo of Dennis Koenemann and Dianne Koenemann, The Koenemann Team
Dennis Koenemann and Dianne Koenemann, The Koenemann Team
Satisfaction
96 / 100
Performance
99 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Overall
nan / 5.0
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

We can highly recommend Dennis and Dianne Koenemann! Exceptional service and they found the perfect home for our family.

Lidene M
3 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

From all the people involved on our relocation, Dennis and Dianne were by far the most helpful. From the beginning, they regularly communicated with us to make sure we understood the market and they understood what we were looking for. They were flexible to accommodate our timeline and all the delays that we faced. They are very professional and extremely knowledgeable. We could always count on them to provide good advice, as well as to spot things that we would not by ourselves. Further to that, they went beyond their role and gave us very helpful tips on other practicalities needed to settle on our new home and even about places to visit, stay and eat in St. Louis. All in all, they provide an outstanding service that was beyond our expectations. They are also very pleasant people to spend time with while driving around from one property to another.

Marcelino C
9 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Outstanding service provided by Dennis during the entire process. Highly recommended!!

Rodrigo S
13 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Dennis and Diane made finding a new home during our relocation very easy. Lines of communication were always open and clear. We would gladly recommend them and would use their services in the future.

Lindsey V
15 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Dennis and Diane were an absolute pleasure to work with while relocating. In addition to doing everything that you would expect from a top-notch team, they also were able to offer us valuable guidance on how to navigate the current wild market and contract negotiations. They were also able to arrange excellent contractors for our home inspections which gave us additional leverage. All in all, Dennis and Diane are the type of people you feel like you have known for years, immediately feel you can trust and are who you want to help you navigate your next home purchase.

Mattyhew V
15 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Dennis and Dianne were very knowledgeable and helpful people to work with. We are new to the city, and they gave us many useful information. We are happy to work with them again in the future if an opportunity arise.

Megumi Y
16 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Dennis and Dianne are very experienced and professional realtors. They accommodated and prioritized our schedule when looking for houses. We had some last minute challenges on the closing of our house and their experience and networks helped us tremendously.

Michelle S
16 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Dennis has been an excellent professional with a lot of experience in the market and always thinking about the best for his clients. His work far exceeded my expectation and he has been extremely supportive and helpful in explaining how the market works in the USA. We just recently moved to the US and he was very helpful giving us advices and explaining how everything works. I highly recommend Dennis.

Graciela L
17 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
20 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
20 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I had work with Dennis in the past and this was the main reason why i selected him given his professionalism and honesty/integrity. He is always available whenever you have inquiry and he respond quickly esp when there's confusion. He can be counted.

Arturo J
26 Months ago
Satisfaction
81 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

I had work with Dennis in the past and this was the main reason why i selected him given his professionalism and honesty/integrity. He is always available whenever you have inquiry and he respond quickly esp when there's confusion. He can be counted.

Arturo Santos-Tankia Jr Seller
26 Months ago
Satisfaction
81 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

I had work with Dennis in the past and this was the main reason why i selected him given his professionalism and honesty/integrity. He is always available whenever you have inquiry and he respond quickly esp when there's confusion. He can be counted.

Arturo Santos-Tankia Jr Seller
26 Months ago
Satisfaction
88 / 100
Performance
94 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
29 Months ago
Satisfaction
88 / 100
Performance
94 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
29 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
30 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
30 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
30 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
30 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

We are in a particular situation as we are Europeans and our home purchase occurred during the COVID 19 restrictions meaning we needed to close remotely. Dennis was amazing, really taking the extra mile with every single step to get closer to close: helping with the mortgage application, home inspection and re-inspection, closing remotely and setting up utilities and other services while we have to be abroad and can't occupy our new home. Dennis is a true customer focused person that has a broad experience and connection and helped us easing the whole process. We can't be thankful enough to Dennis and Dianne.

Amsterdam F
31 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

We are in a particular situation as we are Europeans and our home purchase occurred during the COVID 19 restrictions meaning we needed to close remotely. Dennis was amazing, really taking the extra mile with every single step to get closer to close: helping with the mortgage application, home inspection and re-inspection, closing remotely and setting up utilities and other services while we have to be abroad and can't occupy our new home.

Dennis is a true customer focused person that has a broad experience and connection and helped us easing the whole process. We can't be thankful enough to Dennis and Dianne.

Ferenc Polgar, Amsterdam Buyer
31 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

We are in a particular situation as we are Europeans and our home purchase occurred during the COVID 19 restrictions meaning we needed to close remotely. Dennis was amazing, really taking the extra mile with every single step to get closer to close: helping with the mortgage application, home inspection and re-inspection, closing remotely and setting up utilities and other services while we have to be abroad and can't occupy our new home.

Dennis is a true customer focused person that has a broad experience and connection and helped us easing the whole process. We can't be thankful enough to Dennis and Dianne.

Ferenc Polgar, Amsterdam Buyer
31 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Dennis Koenemann is very detail-driven and well organized person, helped me a lot to be familiar with the region and the process of property purchase. I would recommend he to my friends and colleagues for sure.

Junyun Y
33 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Dennis Koenemann is very detail-driven and well organized person, helped me a lot to be familiar with the region and the process of property purchase. I would recommend he to my friends and colleagues for sure.

Junyun Yang Buyer
33 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Dennis Koenemann is very detail-driven and well organized person, helped me a lot to be familiar with the region and the process of property purchase. I would recommend he to my friends and colleagues for sure.

Junyun Yang Buyer
33 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

My wife and I are relocating from Hawaii to St. Louis. We were only able to get to St. Louis a couple of times to find and purchase a house. We really needed to rely on an experienced Real Estate Agent to help facilitate the process. Dennis Koenemann and his team at Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Select Properties met and exceeded our needs. They worked with our schedule, found us houses within our criteria and within our relocation companies guidelines, and facilitated the process through sales, and even past sales. I strongly recommend both Dennis and Berkshire Hathaway, and would definitely recommend the to both friends, co-workers, and family. Thank you all for helping us find our new home.

Paul M
39 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

My wife and I are relocating from Hawaii to St. Louis. We were only able to get to St. Louis a couple of times to find and purchase a house. We really needed to rely on an experienced Real Estate Agent to help facilitate the process. Dennis Koenemann and his team at Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Select Properties met and exceeded our needs. They worked with our schedule, found us houses within our criteria and within our relocation companies guidelines, and facilitated the process through sales, and even past sales. I strongly recommend both Dennis and Berkshire Hathaway, and would definitely recommend the to both friends, co-workers, and family. Thank you all for helping us find our new home.

Paul Myers Buyer
39 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

My wife and I are relocating from Hawaii to St. Louis. We were only able to get to St. Louis a couple of times to find and purchase a house. We really needed to rely on an experienced Real Estate Agent to help facilitate the process. Dennis Koenemann and his team at Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Select Properties met and exceeded our needs. They worked with our schedule, found us houses within our criteria and within our relocation companies guidelines, and facilitated the process through sales, and even past sales. I strongly recommend both Dennis and Berkshire Hathaway, and would definitely recommend the to both friends, co-workers, and family. Thank you all for helping us find our new home.

Paul Myers Buyer
39 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
56 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
56 Months ago
Satisfaction
93 / 100
Performance
98 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
59 Months ago
Satisfaction
93 / 100
Performance
98 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
59 Months ago
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Select Properties in St. Louis offers an easy through our partnership with USA Mortgage that allows you to interact directly with loan officers located in our branch offices.
USA Mortgate
Select Leasing & Management offers a multitude of leasing and property management services with superior service to both renters and landlords.
Gain valuable peace of mind and avoid unnecessary expenses by utilizing one of HSA Home Warranty’s comprehensive home warranty programs.
Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

© 2022 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login